Winners in the “Dare I Call It Murder?” Great Book-Launch Giveaway

Dare I Call It Murder? - A Memoir of Violent LossDrum roll please . . . and the first winner is: Diane W. of Poway, CA. Congratulations, you have won an ebook version of “Dare I Call It Murder?”

More to come: ebooks, paperbacks, hardbacks. The final prize will be a Kindle (ebook included, of course).
facebook.com/LarryEdwardsBook

Second winner: Gene E. of San Diego, CA.
Congratulations, you have won a paperback version of “Dare I Call It Murder?” I will present it to you at the next SD Writers & Editors Guild meeting unless you want it sooner.

Another winner: Lisa B. of Seattle, WA. Congratulations, you have won an ebook version of “Dare I Call It Murder?”

Next winner (hardbacks and Kindle still to come): Bonnie H. of somewhere across the Great Divide (near Spokane, WA). Congratulations, Bonnie. I miss hearing your dulcet voice. I know you are techno-challenged, so an old-fashioned paperback will soon be wending its way to your little house on the prairie.

We have another winner: Mr. Mark B. of San Diego. Congratulations, you have won an ebook version of “Dare I Call It Murder?”

Yet another winner: Missy W. of North Carolina. Congratulations, you have won a paperback version of “Dare I Call It Murder?” — unless you would prefer an ebook.

One more paperback, then on to the hardbacks and the Kindle. This winner is Marilynne S. of San Diego, CA. Congratulations, you have won a paperback version of “Dare I Call It Murder?” — unless you would prefer an ebook.

First of 3 hardbacks goes to Seré Halverson of Sebastopol, CA. Congratulations, you have won a hardback edition of “Dare I Call It Murder?”

Second of 3 hardbacks goes to Mark C. of San Diego, CA. Congratulations, you have won a hardback edition of “Dare I Call It Murder?”

Final two prizes coming up as the wheel spins, when it stops, somebody wins.

Last of 3 hardbacks goes to John F. of Salt Lake City, UT. Congratulations, you have won a hardback edition of “Dare I Call It Murder?”

Here we go, the final spin, who will win? That shiny new Kindle is just itching to be fired up. Opening the envelope … (yeah, yeah … and mixing my metaphors). The big prize winner is    Christine S.  of Denver, CO. Congratulations, you have won a Kindle and an ebook edition of “Dare I Call It Murder?”

Thank you all for your support, your kind words and participating in the Great Book-Launch Giveway, a Facebook virtual book launch.

Happy reading. I hope you enjoy my book — or at least find it of value. If so, please tell a friend. Let’s make a difference.

Dare I Call It Murder?: A Memoir of Violent Loss

About Polishing Your Prose

Larry M Edwards is an award-winning investigative journalist, author, editor and publishing consultant. He is the author of three books, and has edited dozens of nonfiction and fiction book manuscripts. Under Wigeon Publishing, he has produced six books. As author, "Dare I Call It Murder? A Memoir of Violent Loss" won First Place in the San Diego Book Awards in 2012 (unpublished memoir) and 2014, Best Published Memoir. The book has also been nominated for a number of awards, including: Pulitzer Prize, Benjamin Franklin Award, Washington State Book Award, and One Book, One San Diego. As Editor, "Murder Survivor’s Handbook: Real-Life Stories, Tips & Resources" won the Gold Award in the 2015 Benjamin Franklin Book Awards, Self-Help. For a sample edit and cost estimate, contact Larry: larry [at] larryedwards [dot] com -- www.larryedwards.com -- www.dareicallitmurder.com -- www.wigeonpublishing.com
This entry was posted in My Book and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

